• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

DreamTeam has added Project Visibility settings to the Project Manager

 

Project Visibility settings added to the Project Manager 

 

Project Manager can dictate project visibility to the users that are assigned to the project. These settings apply to the Project Manager, Project Calendar, Project Reporter and Timesheet Editor Applications. The Project Manager is the only person who can set these visibility settings.

 

To set Project Visibility settings follow the directions below:

1. Select the desired project

 

2. Click on the Projects Menu and select the Project Visibility command.

 

 

 

3. Once selected, the Project Visibility dialog box will appear for the selected project. Here the Project Manager can choose which users they want to provide visibility to.  To remove project visibility, simply uncheck the box next to the users’ name. Once visibility is removed, the user will not be able to see that project and any tasks on that project.