• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Deleting Resources

 

 

Deleting Resources from a Project

 

DreamTeam easily allows the Project Owner to delete a Resource from a Project.  Only the Owner of the Project can delete a resource.  To do this:

 

Step 1: Select Delete Resources from the Resources drop down menu

 

 

 

Step 2:  Once selected, the Delete Resources dialog box will appear with a list of all of the Project Resources. To delete a resources, all the Project Owner must do is select the resource and click the Delete button at the bottom.  Note the check box above the Delete button.  This option allows Project Owners to delete any task references to the selected resource. 

 

 

 

Step 3: Once the Delete button has been clicked, the Delete Resources? dialog box will appear confirming that you want to delete this resource and all including references including timesheets, etc... Just click the yes button to officially delete the resource from the project.